Get In Contact

Address

The Butcher Shoppe
121 Shorncliffe Road
Toronto, ON  M8Z 5K7
Phone: (416) 234-2290 or (800) 668-2290
Fax: (416) 234-1038 or (888) 454-3446
Email: info@butchershoppe.com

Management

Allan Weisberg     allan@butchershoppe.com

Tom Dimitriadis     tom@butchershoppe.com

Stacey Weisberg     stacey@butchershoppe.com

Finance

Lou Sioson     lou@butchershoppe.com

John Warren     john.warren@butchershoppe.com

Jo-Ann McNaughton     joann@butchershoppe.com

Richelle Colapo     richelle@butchershoppe.com

Paul Lombardi     paul@butchershoppe.com

Sales

Steve Gulek    steve@butchershoppe.com

Andrew Lewarne    andrew@butchershoppe.com

Enzo Spigarelli    enzo@butchershoppe.com

Tom Morell    morell@butchershoppe.com

Gerry Mielke    gerry@butchershoppe.com

Andy Leaker    andy@butchershoppe.com

Tom Talboom    tom.talboom@butchershoppe.com

Keir Weseloh    keir@butchershoppe.com

Matt Robertson    matt@butchershoppe.com

Steve Convery    stconvery@butchershoppe.com

Customer Service

orders@butchershoppe.com

Carly
Mike
Jennifer
Maria
Gabriela
Karisse
Ann